Site Loader
Join FundAcademy
10223 Broadway #P299, Pearland, TX 77584 USA

 

37 Angels http://www.37angels.com/

A Community of Women Investors

 

2500 Women https://angel.co/500-women

Connecting 500 Women, meeting world startups

 

Angel Academe http://www.angelacademe.com/

Make angel investing easy for women

 

Aspect Ventures http://aspectventures.com/

Together, we’ll build lasting companies

 

Astia Angels http://astia.org/astia-angels/

Investing in women-led high growth ventures

 

Aviatra Accelerators http://aviatraaccelerators.org/

Enabling women to start and sustain businesses, giving resources to be successful

BBG Ventures http://www.bbgventures.com/

Focusing on consumer internet and mobile startups

 

Babson Win Lab http://www.thewinlab.org/

Program designed for high-growth women entrepreneurs for their entrepreneurial paths

 

Belle Capital USA http://www.bellevc.com/

Early stage fund focusing on great companies

 

Broadway Angels http://www.broadway-angels.com/

Showcasing top women investors in technology

 

Ceres Ventures Fund http://www.ceresventurefund.com/index.php

Fund dedicated to funding high growth companies

 

Change Catalyst https://changecatalyst.co/

Empowering inclusive innovation

 

Chic CEO http://www.chic-ceo.com/

A resource created for women who are shy to implement their ideas

 

Dreamit http://www.dreamit.com/

Growth-focused accelerator designed for

startups/market-ready products

 

Equita http://www.equita.co/

Advancing Women in Technology

 

Female Funders https://www.femalefunders.com/

Helping women to make their first angel investment

 

Forerunner Ventures http://forerunnerventures.com/

Investing in ambitious entrepreneurs to dominate new commerce

 

GirlTank http://www.girltank.org/

Innovators, leaders, and dreamers for the movement of female change agents

 

Global Fund for Women https://www.globalfundforwomen.org/

Women’s rights are human rights

 

Global Invest Her https://www.globalinvesther.com/

Passionate about helping women entrepreneurs get investor-ready

 

Global Women’s Leadership Network https://www.gwln.org/

Empowering of exceptional women through leadership and engaged development network

 

Golden Seeds http://www.goldenseeds.com/

Focusing on women leaders, to create lasting impact

 

Hera Hub Workspace for Women https://herahub.com/

Entrepreneurial women meeting space collaborating in a professional, productive environment

 

Illuminate Ventures http://www.illuminate.com/

New thinking in venture capital

 

The JumpFund http://www.thejumpfund.com/

Investing in women to fund a business

 

Merge Lane https://www.mergelane.com/

Investing and discovering exceptional women and their run/owned companies

 

Phenomenelle Angels Fund http://www.phenomenelleangels.com/

Investing in women and minority owned or managed business

 

Plum Alley https://plumalley.co/

Investing in the next generation of world-class companies

 

Pipeline Angels http://pipelineangels.com/

Changing the face of Angel Investing

 

Portfolia http://www.portfolia.co/

Creating investment funds for entrepreneurs companies to succeed

 

The Refinery http://therefineryct.com/

Fueling the growth and closing the funding gap of women-led companies

 

Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center http://www.rencenter.org/

Transforming business ideas and dreams into reality

 

Savor Success http://join.savorthesuccess.com/

Virtual business school and lifestyle hub for women entrepreneurs, makers and creators

 

Scale http://scaleinvestors.com.au/

Helping investors and entrepreneurs women to connect and succeed

 

Scale Venture Partners https://www.scalevp.com/

Investing in people, technologies, modernizing the work

 

SheEO http://www.iamasheeo.com/

Transforming, financing and celebrating women-led ventures

 

Spring http://www.springaccelerator.org/

Accelerating and transforming the lives of adolescent girls aged 10-19 (East Africa/South Asia)

 

Springboard Enterprises https://sb.co/accelerator/

Dedicated to building high-growth technology companies led by women

 

Start Co http://neverstop.co/upstart/

Accelerators dedicated to women-led tech startups

 

The State of Women https://thestateofwomen.com/

 

Swell Fundraising http://www.swellfundraising.com/

Raising more money, doing more good

 

Tory Burch Foundation http://www.toryburchfoundation.org/

Developing programs that invest in success of women- owned small business

 

Topstone Angels http://topstoneangels.com/

Dedicated to bring new investors with qualified start- ups

 

Vital Voices Global Partnership https://www.vitalvoices.org/

Visionary leaders addressing the critical needs of women in their programs and initiatives

 

Whitney Johnson http://whitneyjohnson.com/

Helping you to become innovative leader

 

Wedu http://www.weduglobal.org/

Unlocking the Next Generation of Women Leaders

 

Women’s Capital Connection http://womenscapitalconnection.com/

Leverage your success to help other women in business

 

Women’s Earth Alliance http://womensearthalliance.org/

Invest in women, unlock the future

 

The Women’s Foundation of

California http://womensfoundationofcalifornia.org/

Investing in women to become policy advocates and philanthropic leaders

 

Women’s Funding Network http://www.womensfundingnetwork.org/

Large women network devoted to women and girls to achieve their potential

 

Women’s Global Connection https://www.womensglobalconnection.org/

Promoting the learning and leadership capacity of

women locally and globally

 

Giving women the tools to succeed as empowered entrepreneurs/investors

 

Women In Venture http://womeninventure.com/

Professional social network for women investor in venture capital

 

Women’s Startup Lab https://womenstartuplab.com/

Creating the world where women thrive and succeed through innovation

Women’s Venture Capital Fund http://www.womensvcfund.com/

Expansion of women entrepreneurs gender diverse team, capital efficient

 

X Squared Angels https://www.rev1ventures.com/investments/x-squared-angels/

Investing in women-led startups

 

Post Author: FundJoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *